Ihmiset


Jenni Alvari
Kokousemäntä, HR
040 668 9110

jenni.alvari@mad.fi


Nina Hedberg
Markkinointisuunnittelija
040 485 5081

nina@mad.fi


Jani Kiviaho
Myyntineuvottelija
050 582 6958

jani.kiviaho@mad.fi


Ari Känsäkoski
ARCHICAD
040 354 6914

ari@mad.fi


Heikki Malkki
GDL-asiantuntija
050 339 4182

heikki@mad.fi


Lauri Melvasalo

020 741 9700

lauri@mad.fi


Hannu Mähönen
ArchiLogs, ArchiFrame
040 546 5262

hannu@mad.fi


Arto Nieminen
Group COO, CEO Finland
+358401601144

arto.nieminen@mad.fi


Ville Nikunen
Viestintäsuunnittelija
040 586 0342

ville.nikunen@mad.fi


Timo Paananen
Tietokannat
040 547 4711

timo@mad.fi


Ville Pietilä
ARCHICAD, BIMcloud
050 538 0251

ville@mad.fi


Lassi Rantanen
ARCHICAD
044 080 6950

lassi@mad.fi


Gio Siradze
Asiantuntija, päällikkö
040 471 3396

gio@mad.fi


Mari Suominen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
040 831 6283

mari@mad.fi


Tomi Tikkanen
IT
0400 407 730

tomi@mad.fi


Veli-Pekka Tolonen
ARCHICAD-tuki
044 580 3814

veli-pekka@mad.fi


Jani Vesterinen
Myyntineuvottelija
0400 833 311

jani@mad.fi


Eeva Vierros
Digitaalinen markkinointi
040 353 9959

eeva@mad.fi


Wongrit Virolainen
Taloushallinto
044 556 8677

wongrit@mad.fi

Sivustomme käyttää evästeitä